By continuing to use this website, you agree to use cookies to offer content and services adapted to your centers of interest and give you more intuitive navigation.I agree

Pro Access

Representatives
Country
Company
Last name
Phone
Fax
Email
Belgique
Ann Bout NV
Ann Bout
+32 3 830 32 52
-
ann@abfashionagency.be
Savoie
Les 4 et Léman
Camille et Chloé Crouail
+33 4 50 45 62 13
-
michelcrouail@free.fr
Suisse
Les 4 et Léman
Camille et Chloé Crouail
+33 4 50 45 62 13
-
michelcrouail@free.fr
UK
-
Barry Kallaway
+44 16 25 42 51 91
+44 77 33 00 88 27
barry.kallaway@btopenworld.com
France
-
Philippe Pinton
+33 6 46 32 76 46
-
pinton@wanadoo.fr
USA
-
Sandra Mishkin
212-967-6563
-
chacheuro@aol.com
Belgique
Ann Bout NV
Ann Bout
Tel. : +32 3 830 32 52
info@annbout.be
Savoie
Crouail
Michel Crouail
Tel. : +33 4 50 45 62 13
michel.crouail@hotmail.fr
Suisse
Crouail
Michel Crouail
Tel. : +33 4 50 45 62 13
michel.crouail@hotmail.fr
UK
Barry Kallaway
Tel. : +44 16 25 42 51 91
fax. : +44 77 33 00 88 27
barry.kallaway@btopenworld.com
USA
Chach
Sandra Mishkin
Tel. : +1 917 601 20 60
fax. : +1 212 967 65 64
chacheuro@aol.com
France
Philippe Pinton
Tel. : +33 6 46 32 76 46
pinton@wanadoo.fr
Communication & Press
Romain
romain@kiwi.fr
+33(0)9 79 71 51 88
Shops
Nathalie
nathalie@kiwi.fr

+33(0)4 98 12 98 99
Sales
Jêrome - jerome@kiwi.fr
France, Italie, Grèce, Angleterre, Allemagne, Suisse, Pays-Bas, Japon, Sénégal, Dubaï.
Patricia - patricia@kiwi.fr
Belgique, USA, Espagne, Guadeloupe, Réunion et Martinique